Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with libra1989Dating with sadman_adibDating with shimul06Dating with arifin12Dating with mmoniDating with anter000Dating with newbangla2012Dating with riyadhDating with rakibsingleDating with tajibDating with qashefDating with sbsadiDating with rahatkhan097
Find More Personals from Dhaka
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Dhaka (60)
     »Seeking Groom in Dhaka (14)
Friendship in Dhaka (305)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Dhaka (20)
     »Men Seeking Women in Dhaka (939)
     »Men Seeking Men in Dhaka (12)
     »Women Seeking Women in Dhaka (16)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Dhaka (8)
     »Men Looking for Women in Dhaka (252)
     »Men Looking for Men in Dhaka (18)
     »Women Looking for Women in Dhaka (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Dhaka (310)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Dhaka (21)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Dhaka (7)

I Am A Single Boy

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh Here for Activity Partner in Dhaka, Casual Dating in Dhaka, Friendship in Dhaka, Serious Relationship in Dhaka
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 14 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for jahidulWrite testimonial
Add jahidul to your favourite's ListAdd jahidul to your favourite's List
Refer jahidul's profile to your friendRefer jahidul's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of jahidul
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Bangladeshi
I can speak Bengali, English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I am a student.I want a women . I studying at honours . It will my pleasure to chat with them.I try my best for to make happy them.
About My Partner:
Student,wife all women and they have to free minded . They are talk all time with me. They have to cute and smart.They will love their friend so much. The girls have to between 18 to 30 years.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.27 seconds