Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with adnan0946Dating with bappyromanceDating with s_n_alfazloveDating with faysalloveDating with taspiyaDating with hmarDating with libra1989Dating with hairomanceDating with neel75Dating with rony7000Dating with qashefDating with khanopuDating with shoikot999
Find More Personals from Dhaka
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Dhaka (60)
     »Seeking Groom in Dhaka (14)
Friendship in Dhaka (305)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Dhaka (20)
     »Men Seeking Women in Dhaka (939)
     »Men Seeking Men in Dhaka (12)
     »Women Seeking Women in Dhaka (16)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Dhaka (8)
     »Men Looking for Women in Dhaka (252)
     »Men Looking for Men in Dhaka (18)
     »Women Looking for Women in Dhaka (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Dhaka (310)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Dhaka (21)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Dhaka (7)

I Am Simple And Sexy For Muture Women

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh Here for Casual Dating in Dhaka, Friendship in Dhaka
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Matrimonials    Total 25 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for evergreenmhrWrite testimonial
Add evergreenmhr to your favourite's ListAdd evergreenmhr to your favourite's List
Refer evergreenmhr's profile to your friendRefer evergreenmhr's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of evergreenmhr
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Bangladeshi
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Jain
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I have no myself any compliments. And I am always looking for something more interesting, happiness, cooperative. And honest people.
About My Partner:
Looking for 38 45 age my choose, but anyone no problem, and most importantly trustful and cline image.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 31-55 He/She Should not smoke And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.27 seconds