Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sporsho39Dating with adnan0946Dating with azzi007Dating with naughtynazmulDating with jentueDating with anikchd45Dating with fairytaleDating with taspiyaDating with milkonDating with abir12Dating with tanvir1610Dating with cruxDating with neel75
Find More Personals from Dhaka
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Dhaka (60)
     »Seeking Groom in Dhaka (14)
Friendship in Dhaka (305)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Dhaka (20)
     »Men Seeking Women in Dhaka (941)
     »Men Seeking Men in Dhaka (12)
     »Women Seeking Women in Dhaka (16)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Dhaka (8)
     »Men Looking for Women in Dhaka (252)
     »Men Looking for Men in Dhaka (18)
     »Women Looking for Women in Dhaka (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Dhaka (311)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Dhaka (21)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Dhaka (7)

Ready For Friendship

29 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh Here for Casual Dating in Dhaka
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Body Builder Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Dating 45 And Over    Total 21 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Dhaka)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ratul1990Write testimonial
Add ratul1990 to your favourite's ListAdd ratul1990 to your favourite's List
Refer ratul1990's profile to your friendRefer ratul1990's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ratul1990
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Bangladeshi
I can speak Bengali, English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I Hate boring life so it requires to remove it. Life is not just something to be exhausted. Life is long time passing.
About My Partner:
I need honest women friend.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-18 He/She Should Be From: Afghanistan Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.4 seconds