Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with h_hmuDating with mahmudloveDating with haruhiDating with sami13031990Dating with avrin_arnobDating with sr_jishanDating with mahin123Dating with bngshamimDating with doctorrohanDating with maruf_63Dating with jony124Dating with ovi01684Dating with nazmulhyder
Find More Personals from Dhaka
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Dhaka (60)
     »Seeking Groom in Dhaka (14)
Friendship in Dhaka (305)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Dhaka (20)
     »Men Seeking Women in Dhaka (939)
     »Men Seeking Men in Dhaka (12)
     »Women Seeking Women in Dhaka (16)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Dhaka (8)
     »Men Looking for Women in Dhaka (252)
     »Men Looking for Men in Dhaka (18)
     »Women Looking for Women in Dhaka (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Dhaka (310)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Dhaka (21)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Dhaka (7)

My Profile

50 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh Here for Marriage in Dhaka, Activity Partner in Dhaka, Casual Dating in Dhaka, Friendship in Dhaka, Serious Relationship in Dhaka
Marital Status: Separated Height: 3'0" / 91 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 19 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Dhaka)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for proton69Write testimonial
Add proton69 to your favourite's ListAdd proton69 to your favourite's List
Refer proton69's profile to your friendRefer proton69's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of proton69
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Bangladeshi
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I am a chain smoker
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Artist
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I'm a musician,artist and writer.i finished education.i'm resident in Dhaka.i'm good minded and expect someone also ....
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 30-45 Faith Should Be: Muslim Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Divorced/Separated He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should wants to have children
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.52 seconds