Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with clipsbdDating with abir12Dating with monirul2015Dating with rahatkhan097Dating with zahid_haqueDating with hasan_ahmedDating with rimonloveDating with tanvirsohelDating with manikchowdhuryDating with anowar007Dating with mayeenDating with nazim707Dating with faisal33
Find More Personals from Dhaka
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Dhaka (60)
     »Seeking Groom in Dhaka (14)
Friendship in Dhaka (305)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Dhaka (20)
     »Men Seeking Women in Dhaka (939)
     »Men Seeking Men in Dhaka (12)
     »Women Seeking Women in Dhaka (16)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Dhaka (8)
     »Men Looking for Women in Dhaka (252)
     »Men Looking for Men in Dhaka (18)
     »Women Looking for Women in Dhaka (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Dhaka (310)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Dhaka (21)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Dhaka (7)

I Am A Lesbian And Looking For Lesbian Partner

27 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh Here for Activity Partner in Dhaka, Casual Dating in Dhaka
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 5'2" / 157 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Lesbian Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Women Looking for Women    Total 341 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for sania19Write testimonial
Add sania19 to your favourite's ListAdd sania19 to your favourite's List
Refer sania19's profile to your friendRefer sania19's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sania19
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Bangladeshi
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
Need a lesbian partner for casual . No commitment is required. I am very trustworthy and chilled person. The relationship will be just for enjoying.
About My Partner:
My partner must be very chilled like me. Will be willing for casual fun and should not require any commitment. Should be trustworthy
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.27 seconds