Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with mahdiulDating with khaledkalamDating with otitrajDating with blx17Dating with salmankhan_bdDating with udoy_chowdhuryDating with hookupDating with biplobsingleDating with ultimateman007Dating with shoikot999Dating with prateek830Dating with mehediDating with sakib80
Find More Personals from Dhaka
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Dhaka (60)
     »Seeking Groom in Dhaka (14)
Friendship in Dhaka (305)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Dhaka (20)
     »Men Seeking Women in Dhaka (939)
     »Men Seeking Men in Dhaka (12)
     »Women Seeking Women in Dhaka (16)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Dhaka (8)
     »Men Looking for Women in Dhaka (252)
     »Men Looking for Men in Dhaka (18)
     »Women Looking for Women in Dhaka (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Dhaka (310)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Dhaka (21)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Dhaka (7)

Hi Gayz I Am A Single And I Seeking Partner Or I Am A Freak Looking Fo

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh Here for Marriage in Dhaka, Activity Partner in Dhaka, Casual Dating in Dhaka, Friendship in Dhaka, Serious Relationship in Dhaka
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 12 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view FaceBook: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view Skype: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Dhaka)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for 01743102531aWrite testimonial
Add 01743102531a to your favourite's ListAdd 01743102531a to your favourite's List
Refer 01743102531a's profile to your friendRefer 01743102531a's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of 01743102531a
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Bangladeshi, Greek, Indian, Pakistani
I can speak Bengali, English, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Jain
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink No Reply
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
For do not love is life
Ami valo beshecilam ek jon k keno she amk ato koshto diye chole gese keno amr aprod ki cilo take onk valobesheci bole keno amk ato kosto diyeco keno???? Please friendz be care fully valo basha bolte kichu nei sob takar khela
About My Partner:
Mujhe ek aise partner ki talash hai jo mujhe der sare payar kare jab main office jao mera ane ka intizar kare jab main kahin jao din bar mere soch mein pade rahe bas woh srif mera or meri family k bare mein sochenge mujhe ek aisa jevan sathi k talash hai
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 20-19 Faith Should Be: Muslim His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 5 Ft. 7 Inch Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Single He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.51 seconds