Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sakib062080Dating with arman2015Dating with rafinDating with rahatkhan097Dating with fahimul408Dating with anter000Dating with dony8874Dating with azzi007Dating with jonybraveDating with sarowarDating with sunyk56789Dating with kishor_gayaliDating with niloy94
Find More Personals from Dhaka
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Dhaka (60)
     »Seeking Groom in Dhaka (14)
Friendship in Dhaka (305)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Dhaka (20)
     »Men Seeking Women in Dhaka (939)
     »Men Seeking Men in Dhaka (12)
     »Women Seeking Women in Dhaka (16)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Dhaka (8)
     »Men Looking for Women in Dhaka (252)
     »Men Looking for Men in Dhaka (18)
     »Women Looking for Women in Dhaka (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Dhaka (310)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Dhaka (21)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Dhaka (7)

Only For Fashionable/beautiful Foreign Ladies

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh Here for Marriage in Dhaka, Activity Partner in Dhaka, Casual Dating in Dhaka, Friendship in Dhaka, Serious Relationship in Dhaka
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 13 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Dhaka)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for hasan33Write testimonial
Add hasan33 to your favourite's ListAdd hasan33 to your favourite's List
Refer hasan33's profile to your friendRefer hasan33's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of hasan33
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Bangladeshi
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
Hi...i am Rakib Bhuiyan From Dhaka, Bangladesh..i am 24years old and Graduate from BUET... Only Beautiful, Fashionable Charming Foreigner Ladies can knock me & For any kind of information.
About My Partner:
Charming, Beautiful, Honest, Fashionable just only For Dating or night outs, age more then 25+.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.53 seconds